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Your target ROAS is the average conversion value you'd like to get for each dollar you spend on ads. Enter a value as a percentage using this formula: Conversion value ÷ ad spend x 100% = target ROAS percentage.
For example, if your goal is to get an average of $5 in sales for each $1 you spend on ads, your target ROAS would be 500% or 5x
Google Ads sets bids to try to achieve an average return on ad spend (ROAS) for this campaign. Some conversions may have a higher or lower return than your target.
If not relevant to your business. Type: N/A
Target CPA" sets bids to help get as many conversions as possible at or below the target cost-per-action (CPA) you set. Some conversions may cost more or less than your target.
Example: If your monthly advertising budget is $1,000 and your Target CPA (Cost Per Acquisition) is $10, you can expect to achieve approximately 100 conversions within that budget. This calculation is derived from dividing your budget ($1,000) by your target CPA ($10)
Advertising budget ÷ CPA = Number of Conversion.
If Every conversion value is $50 so 100 conversion value is $50x100=$5000. ROAS= Conversion Value (5000) ÷ Advertising Cost (1000) = 5 x 100= 500% or 5x
ROAS: 5x
Type: N/A ( Not applicable)
Type: N/A ( Not applicable)
Sign into your Google Account; https://ads.google.com and see the top right corner. If Do not have Google Ad account: Type N/A
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